​​​​Service Area Contacts

Contact numbers
Payouts (leave, sick & absence, holiday bonus)
Transfer of allocated funds into employee bank accounts on application.



Head Office
Switchboard number:011 703 7000
Contact pay outs department: Thapelo Mphahlele and Lebohang Mofokeng.
Direct phone number:011 703 7000 / ext 2028 / 1018
Email address: thapelo.mphahlele@nbcrfi.co.za  and lebohang.mofokeng@nbcrfi.co.za
Supervisor:Esmarelda Fortuin
Email address: esmarelda.fortuin@nbcrfi.co.za
 
Gauteng
Call centre number:0861 777 996
Contact supervisor: Thamsanqa Ngcobo
Direct phone number:011 703 7000 / ext 1005
Email address:

thamsanqa.ngcobo@nbcrfi.co.za
payments.gauteng@nbcrfi.co.za

Cape Town
Pay-outs:021 930 7720
Contact:Mziwovuyo Qhingana
Phone number:021 930 7720 ext 4107
Email address: pay-outswc@nbcrfi.co.za and mziwovuyo.qhingana@nbcrfi.co.za
 
KZN
Switchboard number:031 307 6077
Contact supervisor:Geetha Reddy
Direct phone number:031 307 6077 / ext 3114
Email address: geetha.reddy@nbcrfi.co.za
 


Returns processing (leave, holiday bonus, levies)
Allocation of employer payments into the individual accounts of employees.
Head Office
Switchboard number:011 703 7000
Contact Cashier department:Dineo Madika
Direct phone number:011 703 7000 / ext 2​017
Email address: cashierjhb@nbcrfi.co.za
Supervisor:Esmarelda Fortuin
Email address: esmarelda.fortuin@nbcrfi.co.za
 
Gauteng
Call centre number:0861 777 996
Contact supervisor:Sabelo Motha
Direct phone number:011 703 7026
Email address: sabelo.motha@nbcrfi.co.za
 
Cape Town
Call centre/switchboard number:021 930 7720
Contact:Phelisa Mweli
Phone number: 021 930 7720 ext 4117
Email address: phelisa.mweli@nbcrfi.co.za
 
KZN
Switchboard number:031 307 6077 / 70
Contact supervisor:Geetha Reddy
Direct phone number:031 307 6077 / ext 3114
Email address: geetha.reddy@nbcrfi.co.za
 


Returns control
Compliance order processes.
Head Office
Switchboard number:011 703 7000
Returns Control departmentHanli Strydom
Direct phone number:011 703 7071
Email address: hanli.strydom@nbcrfi.co.za
 
Gauteng
Call centre number:0861 777 996
Contact supervisor:Adelaide Dumazweni / Amy Brooks
Direct phone number:011 703 7000 / ext 1114
Contact supervisor:Mhlengi Mdladla
Direct phone number:011 703 7000 / ext 1064
Email address: mhlengi.mdladla@nbcrfi.co.za
 
Cape Town
Switchboard number:021 930 7720
Contact:Prudence Isaacs
Direct phone number:021 930 7720 ext 4113
Email address: prudence.isaacs@nbcrfi.co.za
 
KZN
Switchboard number:031 307 6077
Contact:Henrietta Brass
Direct phone number:031 307 6077 / ext 3112
Email address: henrietta.brass@nbcrfi.co.za
 


Provident Fund returns processing
Allocation of Provident Fund lump sum payments into the individual accounts of employees.
National contact details
EMPLOYERS:
Provident Fund Call Centre number:087 702 2320
Email address: info@rflipf-sanlam.co.za
 
MEMBERS / CLAIMS:
Provident Fund Call Centre number:086 173 5473
Email address: members@rflipf-sanlam.co.za


Health Plan
The NBCRFLI Wellness Fund Health Plan entitles eligible principal members, together with up to two eligible spouses, to primary healthcare benefits, 24-hour emergency assistance and a Hospital Indemnity Benefit.
National contact numbers
Affinity Health Customer Care:0861 00 11 31
Please call me number:079 409 1834
Email address: info@nbcrflihealth.co.za


Gauteng Call Centre
General enquiries
Call centre number:0861 777 996